On October 6th Christopher Owens will release ‘Never Wanna See That Look Again’ taken from his second solo album ‘A New Testament’ out on September 29th.

Pre-order the album now on iTunes and instantly download ‘Never Wanna See That Look Again’, ‘Stephen’, ‘It Comes Back To You’ & ‘Nothing More Than Everything To Me’.

iTunes -
CDs & vinyl -

New European Tour Dates 2014:

11 Nov - Paradiso Noord, Amsterdam
12 Nov - Le Badaboum, Paris
13 Nov - Trix, Antwerp
15 Nov - Kazimier, Liverpool
16 Nov - Stereo, Glasgow
17 Nov - The Deaf Institute, Manchester
18 Nov - The Lantern, Bristol
19 Nov - Islington Assembly Hall, London

Follow Christopher online:

Youtube Official:
Youtube Personal:

— 2 weeks ago
#SoundCloud  #Christopher Owens  #Indie Rock  #Never Wanna See That Look Again  #Stephen  #It Comes Back To You 
He said “You’re the one”

He said “You’re the one”

— 2 weeks ago with 1 note

How do you feel today? ^^ 

— 1 month ago with 1 note

สุขสันต์วันเกิดค่ะพี่เจ้ย 16.07.2014 

— 2 months ago